* Note: To download, right click link and select Save Target As...

2014 Messages


Sun Dec 28, 2014
(36 min / 21 mb)
by Darren

Darren shares on facing our fears, finding faith in the God, and seeing the reward for those who seek Him.


Sun Dec 07, 2014
(12 min / 7 mb)

Sun Dec 07, 2014
(23 min / 13 mb)
by Darren

There is power in the tongue to destroy and to bless.


Fri Dec 05, 2014
(42 min / 24 mb)
by Darren

Let us learn from Jesus what it means to take His yoke.


Sun Nov 02, 2014
(20 min / 11 mb)

Sun Oct 26, 2014
(27 min / 15 mb)
by Darren

Let us not be ignorant of the schemes of the devil but recognize them and know how to prepare ourselves for the battle against our adversary.


Sun Oct 12, 2014
(33 min / 19 mb)

Fri Oct 10, 2014
(33 min / 19 mb)
by Darren

Jesus commands us not to judge for our own benefit. If anyone wants to see good days they must refrain from judgement and pursue peace.


Fri Sep 19, 2014
(24 min / 14 mb)
by Darren

Jesus desires to have a relationship with those who are faithful and wise.


Fri Aug 29, 2014
(33 min / 19 mb)
by Darren

All things come from God, both good and ill. When God allows affliction He also desires to comfort His children. Those who draw near to Him in hope will find salvation in their struggle speedily.


Wed Aug 27, 2014
(40 min / 23 mb)
by Darren

The Lord desires us to know His voice and follow Him. He has given His Spirit to us so that we may cry out to Him, "Abba Father."


Sun Aug 17, 2014
(23 min / 13 mb)
by Jason

We are encouraged to suffer in the flesh as we resist temptation and worldly lusts, knowing that after we suffer a while He will perfect, establish, strengthen, and settle us.


Sun Jul 27, 2014
(12 min / 7 mb)
by Andrew

The New Covenant is a work of the Holy Spirit on the inwrad parts of our heart where the Old Covenant was mainly outward. By faith we have peace with God and the grace in which we stand.