* Note: To download, right click link and select Save Target As...

2014 Messages


Sun Mar 09, 2014
(23 min / 13 mb)
by Darren

We need Jesus to touch our eyes so we can see things more clearly.


Fri Mar 07, 2014
(26 min / 15 mb)
by Darren

Jesus said, "Everyone will be salted with fire." Darren shares how we need to "have salt in ourselves and be at peace with one another."


Sun Mar 02, 2014
(27 min / 16 mb)
by Jason

As much as it depends on you, pursue peace with all men ... without which no one will see the Lord. Jason shares the example of Saul who had jealousy, envy, and self-pity in his life which resulted in bitterness and hatred towards David.


Sun Feb 09, 2014
(34 min / 20 mb)
by Darren

"Whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved." We see from examples in the word that God desires us to come to Him in faith and call upon His name.


Fri Jan 31, 2014
(36 min / 20 mb)
by Darren

Those who come to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him. Brother Darren shares various testimonies of faith from the word where men and women did not look at what they saw but at the promises of God.


Sun Jan 26, 2014
(23 min / 13 mb)
by Darren

We can have hope and encourgement through our sufferings knowing that our trials can be used for the comfort and benefit of others.


Fri Jan 24, 2014
(64 min / 36.3 mb)
by Darren

Brother Darren gives a teaching on the meaning and importance of Baptism.


Fri Jan 17, 2014
(42 min / 24 mb)
by Darren

God desires to pour out His Holy on those who ask for and desire His Spirit.


Fri Jan 10, 2014
(49 min / 28 mb)
by Darren

It's the Father's desire for everyone that hears from Him to know the Son and the greater grace that He came to bring.


Sun Jan 05, 2014
(42 min / 24 mb)
by Darren

God is the one who gives wisdom and understanding. If we come to the Lord with a humble and honest heart He will reveal His will for us.