* Note: To download, right click link and select Save Target As...

2018 Messages

Sun Nov 18, 2018
(31 min / 19 mb)
Sun Oct 28, 2018
(42 min / 24 mb)
Sun Oct 21, 2018
(29 min / 15 mb)
Sun Oct 14, 2018
(47 min / 29 mb)
by Joel & Tim
Sun Oct 07, 2018
(31 min / 19 mb)
Sun Sep 30, 2018
(20 min / 12 mn)
Sun Sep 23, 2018
(35 min / 20 mb)
Sun Aug 05, 2018
(21 min / 12 mb)
Sun Jul 22, 2018
(27 min / 15 mb)
Sun Jun 24, 2018
(28 min / 16 mb)